Action Alerts

 

Call-ins and Emails to American Legend

Please contact American Legend Cooperative (aka Seattle Fur Exchange) and let them know how you feel about the business they conduct and the horrors of the fur industry. Be polite.

These coordinated efforts are very effective and it is important that people participate.

American Legend General Contacts:

Phone Numbers:
1(800)551-3906
1(425)251-3200
1(425)251-3100

1(503)816-6132- Joseph Morelli, CEO and President

Fax:
1(425)251-3222
1(425)656-0244

Executives and Important Contact Emails:

support@americanlegend.com

CEO and President: Joseph “Joe” Morelli- jmorelli@americanlegend.com
Trustee: William Kenney- wmkenney@americanlegend.com
Vice President: Kurt Essman- kessman@americanlegend.com
Vice President-Sales: Dale Theisen- dtheisen@americanlegend.com
Director of Finance and Administration: David Larsen-dlarsen@americanlegend.com
Graphic Designer: Sandra Wallace- swallace@americanlegend.com
Assistant to Vice President: Debbie Kerr- dkerr@americanlegend.com
General Manager: Carol Frank- cfrank@americanlegend.com
Director-Finance: Anne Daffern- adaffern@gmail.com
Director-Auctions: Reid Dixon- rdixon@americanlegend.com
Director- IT: Scott Wolfe- swolfe@americanlegend.com

 

 

Support H.R. 3359: Traveling Exotic Animal Protection Act (TEAPA)
Tell your Congresspersons to SUPPORT The Traveling Exotic Animal Protection Act, H.R. 3359, that will restrict the use of exotic and non-domesticated animals from traveling circuses in the United States.

Contact your U.S. Representative
http://www.house.gov/

 

 

Take Action to End Egregious Abuse of Cows at LLC
Please contact Agri-Mark CEO Dr. Richard Stammer and urge him to implement PETA’s recommendations immediately to help end the most egregious abuses of cows on cooperative members’ farms and to improve the animals’ welfare. Also, please remember that the best way to end the suffering of calves and cows in the dairy industry is to go vegan now.

Contact:

Richard Stammer
CEO, Agri-Mark
P.O. Box 5800
Lawrence, MA 01842
phone (978) 689-4442
fax (978) 794-8304

Share
This entry was posted in Action Alerts by rachel. Bookmark the permalink.

About rachel

Hi, I'm Rachel and I've been active with NARN as long as I've been vegan 13 years! I made the choice to be vegan after learning about what happens to egg laying chickens and dairy cows. I had previously been vegetarian for 7 years because I finally made the connection that beef came from cows and pork came from pigs (duh, I know). I didn't want my food choices to cause the death of an animal. It just seems like common sense to not eat animals if you care at all about animals, the earth or your fellow human beings. I became active with NARN because after I found out about the atrocities happening to animals, I felt that I had to do what I could to help stop these injustices. NARN is local, puts the animals first, and networks with other groups. We aren't worried about getting credit - just helping the animals. One of my favorite quotes is: "I think the purpose of life is to be useful, to be responsible, to be compassionate. It is, above all to matter, to count, to stand for something, to have made some difference that you lived at all." ~ Leo Rosten and "Progress in every age results only from the fact that there are some men and women who refuse to believe that what they know to be right cannot be done." --Russell W. Davenport

Comments are closed.