Action Alerts

Join the Grassroots Campaign and be a Save Washington Pets Legislative Advocate in Your District!
Save Washington Pets is looking for  people who will commit to contacting their district legislators by telephone, regular mail, or in person during the 2011 legislative session and do one very important thing: Ask your legislators to support passage of the spay/neuter assistance bill–through committee, through the house, and through the senate.
Check out their advocates page to see how you can help

Charge Animal Abusers At North Carolina Research Lab

North Carolina’s Professional Laboratory and Research Services, Inc. (PLRS) employees who abused dogs, cats and rabbits need to be prosecuted under ALL applicable county, state and federal laws.

CONTACT

FEDERAL & STATE REGULATORY AGENCIES

U.S. Department of Agriculture / Animal Plant Health Inspection Services
USDA-APHIS-AC / 4700 River Road, Unit 84 / Riverdale, MD 20737-1234
ph: 301-734-7833; fax: 301-734-4978
email: ace@aphis.usda.gov, aceast@aphis.usda.gov
Cindy Smith, Administrator, APHIS: Cindy.J.Smith@usda.gov
Dr. Chester A. Gipson, Deputy Administrator, Animal Care:
Chester.A.Gipson@usda.gov
Michael Gregoire, Deputy Administrator Biotechnology Regulatory Services
(BRS): Michael.C.Gregoire@usda.gov

N.C. DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE AND CONSUMER SERVICES

Steve Troxler, Commissioner of Agriculture
1001 Mail Service Center / Raleigh, NC 27699-1001
ph: 919-733-7125; fax: 919-733-1141; email: Steve.Troxler@ncagr.gov
Executive Staff: David.Smith@ncagr.gov, Howard.Isley@ncagr.gov,
Richard.Reich@ncagr.gov, David.McLeod@ncagr.gov

ELIZABETH CITY, NORTH CAROLINA LAW ENFORCEMENT

District Attorney Frank R. Parrish, District 1
202 East Colonial Avenue / Elizabeth City, NC 27909
ph: 252-331-4743; fax: 252-331-4807
email [published in 2009]: frank.r.parrish@nccourts.org

TO  SEND BLOCK EMAILS

Below are all the email contacts found for this alert. Some recipients do not have emails [see complete contact info at end]
COPY/PASTE an email block into the TO: or BCC: line of a new email
COPY/PASTE the sample letter into the body of that email
Change some words, sign your name/full address, hit send

FEDERAL & STATE REGULATORY AGENCIES
ace@aphis.usda.gov, aceast@aphis.usda.gov, Cindy.J.Smith@usda.gov,
Chester.A.Gipson@usda.gov, Michael.C.Gregoire@usda.gov,
Steve.Troxler@ncagr.gov, David.Smith@ncagr.gov, Howard.Isley@ncagr.gov,
Richard.Reich@ncagr.gov, David.McLeod@ncagr.gov

LOCAL LAW ENFORCEMENT
frank.r.parrish@nccourts.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>